More than just light...| Víc než světlo...

Czech Republic

HORMEN CE a.s. - Praha

Libušská 8/191, 142 00 PRAHA 4, Libuš
Tel.: +420 244 470 408
Fax: +420 241 724 661
hormen@hormen.cz

Organization structure

Offices

Office

Address

Telefon

E-mail

Fax

Praha

Libušská 8/191, 142 00  Praha 4

 +420 244 470 408

hormen@hormen.cz

 +420 241 724 661

Brno

Valchařská 24/36, 614 00 Brno

 +420 544 321 246

brno@hormen.cz

 +420 543 236 470

Ostrava

Kafkova 889/6, 702 00 Ostrava

 +420 595 627 008

ostrava@hormen.cz

 +420 596 636 199

Bratislava

Hattalova 12/A, 831 03 Bratislava

 +421 244 631 601

hormen@hormen.sk

 +421 244 631 601

Praha

Name

Job

Telephone

E-mail

Skype

Ing. Jiří Hrachovina, MBA

General Manager

 +420 731 150 420

jhrachovina@hormen.cz

jhrachovina

Bc. Marek Fišer

Finance Manager

 +420 731 150 424

mfiser@hormen.cz

mfiser

Petr Voříšek

Production Manager

 +420 731 150 434

pvorisek@hormen.cz

pvorisek.hormen

Milan Jandečka

Key Account Manager

 +420 731 150 430

mjandecka@hormen.cz

mjandecka

Marek Holub

Lighting Design

 +420 731 130 751

mholub@hormen.cz

marek.holub_2

 Tomáš Bělohorec

 Lighting Design

 +420 731 502 107

 tbelohorec@hormen.cz

Kateřina Martenková

Sales Assistant

 +420 731 130 758

kmartenkova@hormen.cz

kmartenkova

Jana Valouchová

Finance & Logistics Manager

 +420 731 130 752

jvalouchova@hormen.cz

jvalouchova

Regina Plecitá

Logistics Manager

 +420 731 130 753

rplecita@hormen.cz

rplecita

Ing. Michaela Herynková

Logistics Specialist

+420 731 150 433

mherynkova@hormen.cz

  Dušan Kop

 Project Manager

  +420 731 130 759

dkop@hormen.cz

 Ing. arch. Ondřej  Jahodník 

Project Manager

+420 731 130 764

 ojahodnik@hormen.cz

jahoda.jahoda

Ing. Petr Pšenička

Lighting Design 

+420 731 130 763

ppsenicka@hormen.cz

Brno

Name

Job

Telephone

E-mail

Skype

Milan Blažek

Sales Director

 +420 731 150 426

mblazek@hormen.cz

milanblazek1

Martin Zhoř

Project Manager

 +420 731 150 421

mzhor@hormen.cz

martinzhor

Ing. David Vinkler

Lighting Design

 +420 731 150 425

dvinkler@hormen.cz

dvinklerhormen

Klára Vodáková

Sales Assistant

 +420 731 130 756

kvodakova@hormen.cz

kchlupackova

Mgr. Kristýna Vojtíšková

Export 

 +420 731 130 760

 kvojtiskova@hormen.cz

 kristyna.vojtiskova

Tomáš Pikus

Project Manager

+420 736 600 448

tpikus@hormen.cz

 tomas­_pikus

Ing. Martin Kolda

 Technical Manager

 +420 737 442 437

mkolda@hormen.cz

martin_kolda

Ing. Eduard Kotrla

Partner, R&D director

+420 602 710 502

ekotrla@hormen.cz

Ing. Martin Janský

Production director

 +420 603 567 677

mjansky@hormen.cz

Petra Vojancová

 Logistika

  +420 725 719 357

pvojancova@hormen.cz

Ostrava

Name

Job

Telephone

E-mail

Skype

Kamil Karas

Sales Manager

 +420 731 150 422

kkaras@hormen.cz

kkaras

Ing. Roman Glajcar

Lighting Design

 +420 731 150 423

rglajcar@hormen.cz

rglajcar

Ing. Ondřej Bosák

Export Manager

 +420 731 150 427

obosak@hormen.cz

obosak1

Bratislava

Name

Job

Telephone

E-mail

Skype

Milan Blažek

Sales Director

 +420 731 150 426

mblazek@hormen.cz